Birke. Appartments

Birke. Appartements – tradition meets Boho-Chic

Get the Birke.Coziness

As the saying goes – you made your bed, now lie in it. That’s why we give our guests the choice between our cosy and rustic Birke.ORIGIN holiday apartments and our modern, renovated Birke.BOUTQ apartments. Whether you’re into traditional charm or boho alpine chic, all eleven apartments are cosy and comfortable. Our new Birke.BOUTQ apartments are equipped with a Nespresso machine, Marshall Bluetooth speakers, Smart TV (with Sky) as well as bathrobes, towels, hairdryer and straightener. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line. Each apartment is also allocated its own parking space. Free Wi-Fi is of course also included. Hier you will also find a list of our special add-Ons such as a table grill, beer keg, poker set and board games, which we are happy to provide for you at any time on request. Our apartment building not only has plenty of parking spaces but also a spacious ski and bike room. Here you can store your bike or skis without worrying about losing anything. #safetyfirst


 

Our Birke Boutq Apartments

Boho style combined with alpine chic

If you decide to stay in our BIRKE.BOUTQ apartments in Saalbach, you can expect a completely renovated holiday apartment, with boho style combined with alpine chic. Our new Birke.BOUTQ apartments are equipped with a Nespresso machine, Marshall Bluetooth speakers, Smart TV (with Sky), as well as bathrobes, towels, hairdryer and straightener. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line. Wi-Fi, a parking space in front of the building, as well as a ski or bike room are of course also included in the Birke.all-inclusive package.

BIRKE.BOUTQ°5

from € 152,00 / night

Modern boho style combined with alpine chic – that’s our newly renovated Birke.BOUTQ Apartment°5. On 60m², the apartment features 2 bedrooms with 2 double beds and 1 single bed, a living room with fully equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a toilet and a balcony. A Nespresso machine, Marshall Bluetooth boxes, Smart TV (with Sky) as well as bathrobes, towels, hairdryer and straightener are also included. Each apartment is also allocated its own parking space. The Birke.Wellbeing package includes the spacious spa area and free Wi-Fi. You can also book various extra services such as a table grill or a poker set in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

Our Birch.Origin Apartments

Cosy, homely & rustic

Staying in one of our BIRKE.ORIGIN apartments, you will experience a cosy, homely apartment in Saalbach Hinterglemm where you will feel completely at home. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line. Wi-Fi, a parking space in front of the house as well as a ski or bike room are of course also included in the Birke.all-inclusive package.

Birke.Origin°1

from€ 216,40 / night

Are you looking for a large holiday apartment? Then you will love our Top 7, because on 90 m² there is enough space for up to 7 people. Our Birke.Origin°1 offers 3 bedrooms, a living room with sofa bed, 3 bathrooms (each with toilet), as well as a fully equipped kitchen with dining area. Of course, free Wi-Fi and a parking space in front of the building are at your disposal. As a Birke guest, you can of course use our spa area free of charge. For our sporty guests there is also a bike and ski room. You can also book various extra services such as a table grill or poker set in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

Birke.Origin°2

from € 235,90 / night

On a generous 93 m², our apartment Birke.Origin°2 offers plenty of space for your unforgettable holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm. The apartment offers 3 bedrooms, a living room with fully equipped kitchen, 3 bathrooms, 4 toilets, as well as a balcony and a terrace. A spacious sauna area is available to all guests free of charge. Of course, free Wi-Fi, a parking space in front of the house and a bike or ski room are at your disposal. You can also book various extra services such as a table grill or games console in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

Birke.Origin°3

from € 185,50 / night

The holiday apartment Birke.Origin°3 is located on the top floor of the building and offers 2 bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, a very spacious living room with dining area and sofa bed, 2 bathrooms with shower and toilet, and a balcony. The apartment is furnished in a cosy, alpine style, offering you both a wonderful view of the mountains and enough space and freedom for your summer or winter holiday. The Birke.Wellbeing package includes access to the spacious spa area, free Wi-Fi, a parking space in front of the building and a ski/bike room. You can also book various extra services such as a raclette or a poker set in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

BIRKE.ORIGIN°4

from € 148,00 / night

Our apartment Birke.Origin°4 has a total of 70m² and offers space for up to 5 people. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a living room with kitchen and sofa bed, 2 bathrooms, a toilet and a balcony. Of course, our guests also have free Wi-Fi, a spacious spa area, a parking space in front of the house as well as a ski or bike room at their disposal. You can also book various extra services such as a raclette or a poker set in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

Birke.Origin°6

from € 118,50 / night

The 55 m² Birke.Origin°6 holiday apartment offers a total of 2 bedrooms, a kitchen with dining area, a bathroom with shower and a WC. A spacious sauna area, free Wi-Fi, as well as a ski or bike room are included in the Birke.Wellbeing package. Each apartment is also allocated its own parking space. You can also book various extra services such as a raclette or a poker set in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

BIRKE.ORIGIN°7

from € 216,40 / night

Our 80m² holiday apartment Top 7 is located on the top floor of our building. Up to 7 people can spend their wonderful holiday here. Top 7 offers 3 bedrooms, a living room with fully equipped kitchen and sofa bed, 3 bathrooms with shower, 3 toilets and a balcony. Of course, free Wi-Fi, a spacious spa area, a parking space in front of the building and a ski/bike room are also available to our guests here. Our guests especially love the spacious living area, with enough space for everyone to relax and hang out. You can also book various extra services such as a table grill or a poker set in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

Birke.Origin°8

from € 118,50 / night

On 55m², the Birke.Origin°8 apartment offers 2 bedrooms, a kitchen with dining area, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, as well as a balcony. The Birke.Wellbeing package includes the use of the spacious sauna area. Free Wi-Fi and a ski/bike room are included. Each apartment is also allocated its own parking space. You can also book various extra services such as a table grill or games console in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

Birke.Origin°9

from € 185,50 / night

Our spacious 80m² Birke.Origin°9 apartment offers 2 bedrooms, a living room with fully equipped kitchen, dining table and sofa bed, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, and a terrace. After an unforgettable day skiing, biking or hiking, you can relax in our spacious sauna area. Of course, free Wi-Fi, a ski/bike room and a parking space in front of the building are at your disposal. You can also book various extra services such as a table grill or a poker set in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

BIRKE.ORIGIN°10

from € 185,50 / night

Our Birke.Origin°10 is set on 80m² – a total of up to 6 people can stay here. It offers 2 bedrooms, a living room with fully equipped kitchen, dining table and sofa bed, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, and a beautiful terrace. The Birke.Wellbeing package includes access to the spacious sauna area, free Wi-Fi, a parking space in front of the building, and a ski or bike room. You can also book various extra services such as a raclette or a poker set in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

BIRKE.ORIGIN°11

from € 192,40 / night

On 90 m², our Birke.Origin°11 offers 3 bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen with dining area, 2 bathrooms and two toilets. Of course, Wi-Fi, a parking space in front of the building, and access to the ski or bike room and large sauna area is all included in the price. You can also book various extra services such as a table grill or games console in addition to your stay. As a special extra, our guests can expect a bottle of Birke spring water and samples from our own Birke cosmetics line.

Book now

The Birke complexion instead of leathery skin

Birke.Cosmetics

When you have nature right on your doorstep, you should take advantage of this special jewel in every way. Soak up the sun. Forest bathing. A fresh air cure. And savour the special natural treasures and their active ingredients. All our guests can look forward to a bottle of water directly from the Birke spring. In addition, our apartments feature products from our home-made care line. Naturally, we focus on the powerful effects of the birch tree (Birke).

Sommer Vibes

Events

Pool Party

Winter Vibes

logo-birke-black
Birke.Appartements

Birke. Appartments

Birke. Appartements – Tradition trifft Boho-Chic

Get the Birke.Coziness

Wie heißt es doch so schön: So wie man sich bettet, so liegt man. Deshalb überlassen wir unseren Gästen die Wahl zwischen unseren heimelig, rustikalen Ferienwohnungen Birke.ORIGIN und den modern renovierten Appartements Birke.BOUTQ Flats. Ob man nun auf traditionellen Charme oder Boho-Alpenchic steht – gemütlich und komfortabel sind alle elf Apartments. Zur Standardausstattung unserer neuen Birke.BOUTQ Appartements gehören eine Nespresso-Maschine, Marshall Bluetooth-Boxen, Smart TV (mit Sky) sowie Bademäntel, Handtücher, Fön und Glätteisen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie. Jedes Appartement bekommt zudem seinen eigenen Parkplatz zugeteilt. Kostenloses W-Lan ist selbstverständlich auch inkludiert. Hier findest du auch noch eine Auflistung unserer special Add-Ons wie Tischgrill, Bier Blade oder Poker und Brettspiele, die wir auf Wunsch jederzeit gerne für dich bereitstellen. Unser Appartementhaus verfügt nicht nur über ausreichend Parkplätze sondern auch über einen großzügigen Ski- und Bikeraum. Hier kannst du dein Bike oder deine Ski verstauen und musst dir keine Sorgen machen, dass etwas abhanden kommt. #safetyfirst


 

Birke.Appartements
Birke.Restaurants

Unsere BIRKE BOUTQ Appartemtents

Boho-Stil kombiniert mit alpinem Chic

Wenn du dich für unsere BIRKE.BOUTQ Appartements in Saalbach entscheidest, dann wird dich eine komplett neu renovierte Ferienwohnung im Boho Style mit alpinem Chic Style erwarten. Zur Standardausstattung unserer neuen Birke.BOUTQ Appartements gehören eine Nespresso-Maschine, Marshall Bluetooth-Boxen, Smart TV (mit Sky) sowie Bademäntel, Handtücher, Fön und Glätteisen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie. W-Lan, genügend Parkplätze vor dem Haus sowie ein Ski- bzw. Bikeraum sind natürlich auch im Birke.All-inklusive-Package inkludiert.

BIRKE.BOUTQ°5

ab € 152,00 / Nacht

Moderner Boho Stil kombiniert mit alpinen Chic – das ist unser neu renoviertes Birke.BOUTQ Appartement°5. Auf 60m² bietet die Ferienwohnung 2 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten und 1 Einzelbett, einen Wohnraum mit voll ausgestatteter Küche, 2 Badezimmer, ein WC und einen Balkon. Eine Nespresso-Maschine, Marshall Bluetooth-Boxen, Smart TV (mit Sky) sowie Bademäntel, Handtücher, Fön und Glätteisen gehören zu unserer Standardausstattung. Jedes Appartement bekommt zudem seinen eigenen Parkplatz zugeteilt. Im Birke.Wohlfühl-Package ist der großzügige Spa Bereich sowie kostenloses W-Lan inkludiert. Du hast außerdem die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise einen Tischgriller oder einen Pokerkoffer zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

JETZT BUCHEN

UNSERE BIRKE.ORIGIN APPARTEMENTS

Gemütlich, heimelig & rustikal

Wenn du dich für unsere BIRKE.ORIGIN Appartements entscheidest, dann erlebst du ein gemütliches, heimeliges Appartement in Saalbach Hinterglemm, wo du dich rundum wohlfühlen wirst. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie. W-Lan, genügend Parkplätze vor dem Haus sowie ein Ski- bzw. Bikeraum sind natürlich auch im Birke.All-inklusive-Package inkludiert

Birke.Origin°1

ab € 216,40 / Nacht

Du suchst nach einem großen Ferienappartement? Dann wirst du unser Top 7 lieben, denn auf 90 m² haben insgesamt bis zu 7 Personen genügend Platz. Unser Birke.Origin°1 bietet 3 Schlafzimmer, ein Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch, 3 Badezimmer, jeweils mit Toilette, sowie eine vollausgestattete Küche mit Essecke. Natürlich steht dir kostenloses W-Lan sowie ein Parkplatz vor dem Haus zur Verfügung. Als Birke Gast nützt du unseren Spa Bereich selbstverständlich kostenlos. Für unsere Sportbegeisterten Gäste gibt es zusätzlich einen Bike- bzw. Skiraum. Du hast außerdem die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise einen Tischgriller oder einen Pokerkoffer zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

JETZT BUCHEN

Birke.Origin°2

ab € 235,90 / Nacht

Auf großzügigen 93 m² bietet unser Appartement Birke.Origin°2  jede Menge Platz für deinen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Die Wohnung bietet 3 Schlafzimmer, einen Wohnraum mit voll ausgestatteter Küche, 3 Badezimmer, 4 Toiletten sowie einen Balkon und eine Terrasse. Eine großräumige Saunalandschaft steht allen Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Natürlich steht dir kostenloses W-Lan, ein Parkplatz vor dem Haus und ein Bike- bzw. Skiraum zur Verfügung. Außerdem hast du die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise einen Tischgriller oder eine Spielekonsole zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

JETZT BUCHEN

Birke.Origin°3

ab € 185,50 / Nacht

Das Ferienappartement Birke.Origin°3 befindet sich im obersten Stock des Hauses, bietet dir insgesamt 2 Schlafzimmer, eine vollausgestattete Küche, ein sehr geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Essecke und Schlafsofa, sowie 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette sowie einen Balkon. Das Appartement ist im gemütlich, alpinen Stil eingerichtet und bietet dir nicht nur einen wunderbaren Ausblick auf die Bergwelt sondern genügend Platz und Freiraum für deinen Sommer- oder Winterurlaub. Im Birke.Wohlfühl-Package ist der großzügige Wellnessbereich, kostenloses W-Lan, ein Parkplatz vor dem Haus sowie ein Ski- bzw. Bikeraum inkludiert. Du hast außerdem die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise ein Raclette oder einen Pokerkoffer zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

JETZT BUCHEN

BIRKE.ORIGIN°4

ab € 148,00 / Nacht

Unser Appartement Birke.Origin°4 verfügt insgesamt über 70m² und bietet Platz für bis zu 5 Personen. Das Appartement hat 2 Schlafzimmer, einen Wohnraum mit Küche und Schlafsofa, 2 Badezimmer, ein WC sowie einen Balkon. Natürlich steht unseren Gästen auch hier kostenloses W-Lan, ein großzügiger Wellnessbereich, ein Parkplatz vor dem Haus sowie ein Ski- bzw. Bikeraum zur Verfügung. Du hast außerdem die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise ein Raclette oder einen Pokerkoffer zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

JETZT BUCHEN

Birke.Origin°6

ab € 118,50 / Nacht

Die Ferienwohnung Birke.Origin°6 bietet auf 55 m² insgesamt 2 Schlafzimmer, eine Küche mit Essecke, ein Badezimmer mit Dusche sowie ein WC. Eine großzügige Saunalandschaft, kostenloses W-Lan sowie ein Ski- bzw. Bikeraum sind im Birke.Wohlfühl-Package inkludiert. Jedes Appartement bekommt zudem seinen eigenen Parkplatz zugeteilt. Du hast außerdem die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise ein Raclette oder einen Pokerkoffer zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

JETZT BUCHEN

BIRKE.ORIGIN°7

ab € 216,40 / Nacht

Im obersten Stock unserer Haus befindet sich unsere 80m² große Ferienwohnung Top 7. Hier können bis zu 7 Personen ihren wunderbaren Urlaub verbringen. Top 7 bietet 3 Schlafzimmer, einen Wohnraum mit vollausgestatteter Küche und Schlafsofa, 3 Badezimmer mit Dusche, 3 Toiletten sowie einen Balkon. Natürlich steht unseren Gästen auch hier kostenloses W-Lan, ein großzügiger Wellnessbereich, ein Parkplatz vor dem Haus sowie ein Ski- bzw. Bikeraum zur Verfügung. Unsere Gäste lieben besonders den großzügigen Wohnbereich, in dem sich jeder einzelne entfalten kann. Du hast außerdem die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise einen Tischgriller oder einen Pokerkoffer zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

JETZT BUCHEN

Birke.Origin°8

ab € 118,50 / Nacht

Das Appartement Birke.Origin°8 bietet dir auf 55m² insgesamt 2 Schlafzimmer, eine Küche mit Essecke, 1 Badezimmer, 1 Toilette sowie einen Balkon. Im Birke.Wohlfühl-Package ist die Nutzung des großzügigen Saunabereichs inkludiert. Kostenloses W-Lan und ein Ski- bzw. Bikeraum gehören für uns zur Standardausstattung. Jedes Appartement bekommt zudem seinen eigenen Parkplatz zugeteilt. Außerdem hast du die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise einen Tischgriller oder eine Spielekonsole zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

Jetzt buchen

Birke.Origin°9

ab € 185,50 / Nacht

Auf großzügigen 80m² bietet unser Appartement Birke.Origin°9  insgesamt 2 Schlafzimmer, einen Wohnraum mit voll ausgestatteter Küche, Esstisch und Schlafsofa, 2 Badezimmer, 2 Toiletten sowie eine Terrasse. Deinen unvergesslichen Ski- bzw. Bike oder Wandertag kannst du anschließend in unserer großzügigen Saunalandschaft ausklingen & genießen lassen. Natürlich steht dir kostenloses W-Lan, ein Ski- bzw. Bikraum sowie ein Parkplatz vor dem Haus zur Verfügung. Du hast außerdem die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise einen Tischgriller oder einen Pokerkoffer zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

JETZT BUCHEN

BIRKE.ORIGIN°10

ab € 185,50 / Nacht

Unser Birke.Origin°10 verfügt über 80m² – hier können insgesamt bis zu 6 Personen wohnen. Es bietet bietet 2 Schlafzimmer, einen Wohnraum mit voll ausgestatteter Küche, Esstisch und Schlafsofa, 2 Badezimmer, 2 Toiletten sowie eine schöne Terrasse. Im Birke.Wohlfühl-Package ist die großzügige Saunalandschaft, kostenloses W-Lan, der Parkplatz vor dem Haus sowie der Ski- bzw. Bikeraum inkludiert. Du hast außerdem die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise ein Raclette oder einen Pokerkoffer zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

JETZT BUCHEN

BIRKE.ORIGIN°11

ab € 192,40 / Nacht

Unser Birke.Origin°11 bietet auf 90 m² insgesamt 3 Schlafzimmer, eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Essecke, 2 Badezimmer sowie zwei Toiletten. Kostenlos im Preis inbegriffen ist natürlich das W-Lan, der Parkplatz vor dem Haus, der Ski- bzw. Bikeraum sowie die große Saunalandschaft. Außerdem hast du die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Extra-Leistungen wie beispielsweise einen Tischgriller oder eine Spielekonsole zusätzlich zu deinem Aufenthalt dazu zu buchen. Als besondere Highlights erwarten unsere Gäste eine Flasche Birke Quellwasser sowie Kostproben der eigenen Birke Kosmetiklinie.

Birke.Saalbach-Kosmetik

BIRKENTEINT STATT LEDERHAUT

Birke.Cosmetics

Wer die Natur direkt vor der Haustür hat, sollte dieses besondere Juwel in jeder Hinsicht nutzen. Zum Sonne tanken. Waldbaden. Als Frischluftkur. Und eben auch, um die besonderen Naturschätze und ihre Wirkstoffe auszukosten. Alle Gäste dürfen sich über eine Flasche Wasser direkt aus der Birke Quelle freuen. Außerdem sind unsere Appartements mit Produkten der selbstgemachten Pflegelinie ausgestattet. Dabei setzen wir, wie könnte es anders sein, vor allem auf die großartige Wirkung der Birke.

PANORAMA LINE 2021-C-SAALBACH.COM, Nathan Hughes

Sommer Vibes

Events

Appartementhaus-Birke-Saalbach-Swimmping-Pool

Pool Party

Winter Vibes