Let´s rock

Neat events

im Sommer & Winter

Finally we can live our lives the way we’re used to. There’s always something happening in Saalbach Hinterglemm – in summer and winter! Traditional event classics, top athletic events, grand music festivals and innovative events – in Saalbach Hinterglemm, awesome events are guaranteed in every season.


 

BERGFESTival

10 to 12 December 2021

The two-day BERGFESTival in Saalbach finally enters its eight iteration from 10 to 12 December 2021. We will certainly have a lot to catch up on and everyone should be clear that we will raise several roofs. The first acts – Wanda and Clueso – are already confirmed, and you can bet on a few more awesome names.

WHITE PEARL MOUNTAIN DAYS

18 March to 03 April 2022

The White Pearl Mountain Days have been the icing on the cake in Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ever since their inception in the winter of 2016/17. The final three weeks in March offer the best DJ sounds combined with e-violins and vocals on the sun terraces at the most beautiful locations on the mountain and in the valley. They also provide plenty of opportunities to get active. ADMISSION to all locations is FREE!

Appartments

Winterlove

Pool Party

Summer Vibes

logo-birke-black
RAVE ON SNOW 2019-(c)-Saalbach.com

Let´s rock

Lässige Events

im Sommer & Winter

Endlich dürfen wir unser Leben nahezu wieder so leben, wie wir es gewohnt sind. In Saalbach Hinterglemm war und ist immer was los – im Sommer wie im Winter! Traditionelle Event-Klassiker, sportliche Top-Events, hochkarätige Musik-Festivals oder innovative Szene-Events – Saalbach Hinterglemm ist zu jeder Jahreszeit ein Garant für grandiose Events.


 

BIKERMANIA-2019-saalbach.com-DanielRoos
Kulinarik-am-Berg-Steak-c-Saalbach.com-Daniel-Roos
WhitePearlMountainDays©saalbach.com, Daniel Roos
HINTERGLEMMER BAUERNMARKT 2019-saalbach.com, Daniel Roos
Appartementhaus-Birke.Saalbach-Mountainbiken

BERGFESTival

10. – 12.12.2021

Von 10. bis 12. Dezember 2021 geht das zweitägige BERGFESTival in Saalbach endlich in die achte Runde. Wir werden garantiert so einiges nachzuholen haben und, dass dabei die ein oder andere Hütte abheben wird, dürfte jedem klar sein. Mit Wanda und Clueso stehen schon mal die ersten Acts fest und auf den ein oder anderen Kracher könnt ihr jetzt schon wetten.

Florian Trykowski, nordic-music.floriantrykowski.com
© Florian Trykowski, nordic-music.floriantrykowski.com

WHITE PEARL MOUNTAIN DAYS

18.03. – 03.04.2022

Die White Pearl Mountain Days gehören seit ihrer Premiere im Winter 2016/17 zum Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn wie der Staubzucker auf den Kaiserschmarren. Während der letzten 3 Wochen im März genießt man nicht nur feinsten DJ Sound in Kombination mit E-Violinen und Vocals auf den Sonnenterrassen der schönsten Locations am Berg und im Tal, sondern findet auch genug Möglichkeiten, um sich sportlich zu betätigen. Der EINTRITT ist in allen Locations KOSTENLOS!

White Pearl Mountain Days-saalbach.com-© saalbach.com, Daniel Roos
Kulinarik-am-Berg-Sushi-c-Saalbach.com-Daniel-Roos
Appartement-Birke-Top3-Schlafzimmer-2

Appartments

Freeride-©saalbach.com, Moritz Ablinger

Winterlove

Appartementhaus-Birke-Saalbach-Swimmping-Pool

Pool Party

WANDERN IN SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM-Spieleckkogel – Sonnspitze – Staffkogel – Talschluss-(c).Saalbach.com-Mia Knoll

Summer Vibes