Welcome on Deck

New from summer 2022

Get the Birke.Freshness

The Birke sun deck with pool and chill-out lounge

If there’s one idea we’re really proud of, it’s creating a separate deck for our pool rather than placing it in the basement or in the garden. This way, you can swim your lengths all year round with an unobstructed view of the nature and immerse yourself not only in it, but above it – in a world all of your own. From summer 2022, the Birke pool deck will offer so much more than just a heated pool all year round. Here you’ll be right in the middle of the action while still finding peace and tranquility, whether sunbathing on the comfortable loungers and listening to the DJ’s chill sounds, enjoying snacks and drinks in the covered lounge, or warming up in front of one of the cosy fireplaces. Look forward to summer 2022 and book your dream holiday apartment now.


 

Get the Birke. Vibes

Substance with style. Secure your apartment with pool in Saalbach Hinterglemm for a brilliant holiday in the middle of the Home of Lässig. Wellness, pool deck & comfort included – from summer 2022!

Get the Birke.Wellness

To calm down & enjoy.

For all those who like it hot even on cloudy days and in the cold season, the path from the sun deck leads directly down to the neat spa area with sauna and steam bath. It goes without saying that we provide bathrobes and towels. After all, the feel-good factor is our top priority.

Get the Birke.Exclusivity

Rent the Birke Sun Deck. It doesn’t get more exclusive than this

Seminars. Events. Parties. There are moments in life when you need a special location. To celebrate. To enjoy. To network. And because our sun deck with pool will be perfect for this, we will be organising extraordinary events here from summer 2022 and even renting out the terrace exclusively on request.

logo-birke-black
Outdoor Persp7
Outdoor Persp9
Outdoor Persp10
Outdoor Persp3
Outdoor Persp5

Willkommen an Deck

NEU ab Sommer 2022

Get the Birke.Freshness

Das Birke Sonnendeck mit Pool und Chill-out-Lounge

Wenn wir auf eines richtig stolz sind, dann auf die Idee, unseren Pool nicht im Keller oder im Garten zu platzieren, sondern ein eigenes Deck dafür zu schaffen. So schwimmt man das ganze Jahr über mit freiem Blick auf die Natur seine Längen und taucht nicht nur ab, sondern vor allem ein – in eine ganz eigene Welt. Ab Sommer 2022 bietet die das Birke Pooldeck nämlich so viel mehr als nur einen ganzjährig beheizten Pool. Hier befindet man sich mitten im Geschehen und findet trotzdem seine Ruhe. Ob man sich nun auf den bequemen Liegen sonnt und dem chilligen DJ-Sound lauscht, in der überdachten Lounge Snacks und Drinks genießt oder sich an einer der gemütlichen Feuerstellen aufwärmt. Freu dich auf den Sommer 2022 und buche jetzt dein Traum-Ferienappartement.


 

Birke.Saalbach
Birke.Saalbach.Pooldeck-Lifestyle
Outdoor Persp7
Birke-Saalbach-Pooldeck-Drinks
Birke.Appartements-Saalbach-Pool-Drinks

Get the Birke. Vibes

Substanz mit Style. Sichere dir ein Appartement mit Pool in Saalbach Hinterglemm für einen genialen Urlaub mitten im Home of Lässig. Wellness, Pooldeck & Komfort inklusive – ab Sommer 2022!

Appartementhaus-Birke-Saalbach-Swimmping-Pool
Outdoor Persp5
Birke-Saalbach-Pooldeck-Snack

Get the Birke.Wellness

To calm down & enjoy.

Für all jene, die es auch an bewölkten Tagen und in der kalten Jahreszeit heiß mögen, führt der Weg vom Sonnendeck direkt hinunter in den kleinen, feinen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Dampfbad. Dass wir Bademäntel und Handtücher zur Verfügung stellen, versteht sich hoffentlich von selbst. Der Wohlfühlfaktor ist schließlich unser oberstes Gebot.

Outdoor Persp3

Get the Birke.Exclusivity

Das Birke Sonnendeck mieten. Exklusiver geht´s nicht

Seminare. Events. Partys. Es gibt Momente im Leben, da braucht es eine besondere Location. Zum Feiern. Genießen. Netzwerken. Und weil sich unser Sonnendeck mit Pool perfekt dafür eignen wird, werden wir hier ab Sommer 2022 außergewöhnliche Veranstaltungen organisieren und vermieten die Terrasse auf Wunsch sogar exklusiv.

Outdoor Persp4
Outdoor Persp5
Birke-Saalbach-Pooldeck-Snack
Birke.Appartements-Saalbach-SwimmingPool
Birke-Saalbach-Pooldeck-Drinks
Birke-Saalbach-Appartements-Marshall-Musikbox