Feel the wintervibes

Winter holidays in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Get the Birke.Winter.Joys

For us, our apartment house is located in the most beautiful skiing area of the Alps. In any case, our Birke.BOUTQ is right in the middle of the Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski circus – also known as the “Home of Casual”. And yes, it really is casual here, whether you take your turns on the freshly groomed pistes early in the morning, enjoy the countless kilometres of pistes, leisure activities and refreshment stops during the day, or shake your hips at après-ski until late at night. Those who need a break in between can relax in the Birke Spa or enjoy the peace and tranquility in the cosy apartments. Sounds kitschy and beautiful? Yes, it is, your winter holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm.


 

Get the Birke. Vibes

Endless posts, snowy slopes and a fascinating mountain landscape. The Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski circus offers skiing pleasure at the highest level, and with 270 kilometres of slopes is considered one of the largest skiing areas in Austria.

Let´s get it started

Everything on the piste

With 270 kilometres of pistes, there is guaranteed to be something for everyone. Yes, of course there are slopes for beginners and racing courses for pros, skiers and snowboarders. But also pure fun. Have you tried jumps and tricks in the snow park today? Attacked obstacles on the fun slope? Raced down the floodlit slope in the evening? Or squatted on snow trails off-piste? And that’s just the beginning! A brand-new ski connection connects the ski circus with Schmittenhöhe Zell am See and Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun. 408 kilometres of downhill skiing. One ski pass. Seamlessly connected. This is how winter holidays in Saalbach Hinterglemm work. It doesn’t get any more casual than this.

Even more Winter.Joys

Welcome to #Winterwonderland

Don’t feel like skiing and boarding? No problem. The Birke.Winter has even more in store. While snowshoeing and winter hiking, you’re completely on your own. Deeply snow-covered landscape, freshly cleared paths, crunching snow under your shoes, wonderful views all around. With an experienced guide, you’ll head to the most remote secret spots where deer and hare say goodnight to each other. Or do you want a little more action? Numerous sledging hills and toboggan runs await. Rent your own vehicle on site and you’re off into the depths. The wind whistles around your ears. Fast-paced curves raise your blood pressure. And at the end you’ll want to go down the mountain again. Let’s go!

You have to see this

#noexcuse

You like the casual lifestyle we live & love? Then you definitely can’t miss these locations in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Here you’ll not only find delicious food and irresistible drinks, but also a location and a view you won’t soon forget.

#musttry – Steak at Jennerwein in Hinterglemm

HENDLFISCHEREI.
THE Mountain CLUB.

#MUSTTRY – Kaiserschmarrn on the REITERALM

HMMM.
The best pasta in Saalbach at Il Desco #musttry

MONTANA ROYAL
PARTY with View.

#justonemoredrink at WIESERALM

logo-birke-black
Freeride-©saalbach.com, Moritz Ablinger-Saalbach

Feel the wintervibes

Winterurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Get the Birke.Winter.Joys

Wir behaupten ja, unser Appartementhaus liegt im schönsten Skigebiet der Alpen. In jedem Fall aber steht unser Birke.BOUTQ mitten im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn – auch genannt „Home of Lässig“. Und ja, lässig geht es bei uns wirklich zu. Ob man nun frühmorgens seine Schwünge auf den frisch präparierten Pisten zieht, untertags die schier unzähligen Pistenkilometer, Freizeitangebote und Einkehrmöglichkeiten genießt oder bis in die Nacht hinein beim Après-Ski die Hüften schwingt. Wer zwischendurch eine Pause braucht, erholt sich im Birke-Spa oder genießt die Ruhe in den gemütlichen Appartements. Klingt kitschig schön? Ja, ist es auch, der Winterurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm.


 

Freeride-Skifahren,©saalbach.com, Moritz Ablinger
WhitePearlMountainDays©saalbach.com, Daniel Roos
Skifahren-Saalbach-Hinterglemm-© saalbach.com, Mirja Geh
Skifahren©saalbach.com–Stefan Voitl
Freeride-©saalbach.com, Moritz Ablinger

Get the Birke. Vibes

Endlose Pisten, verschneite Hänge und eine faszinierende Berglandschaft. Der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn bietet Skivergnügen auf höchstem Niveau und gilt mit 270 Abfahrtskilometern als eines der größten Skigebiete Österreichs.

WINTERWANDERN-© saalbach.com, Matthias Kendler-makeArt
Freeride-©saalbach.com, Moritz Ablinger-Saalbach
KULINARIK-©saalbach.com-Daniel Roos

Let´s get it started

Alles auf die Piste

Bei 270 Pistenkilometern ist garantiert für alle was dabei. Ja, natürlich gibt es Abfahrten für Einsteiger und Rennstrecken für Pros, für Skifahrer und für Snowboarder. Aber auch Fun pur. Heute schon Jumps und Tricks im Snowpark gewagt? Auf der Funslope Hindernisse attackiert? Abends über die Flutlichtpiste gerast? Oder auf Snowtrails abseits der Piste in die Hocke gegangen? Und das ist nur der Anfang! Eine brandneue Ski-Verbindung bringt den Skicircus mit der Schmittenhöhe Zell am See und dem Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun zusammen. 408 Abfahrtskilometer. Ein Skipass. Nahtlos miteinander verbunden. So geht Winterurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Lässiger wird’s nicht.

Skifahren©saalbach.com, Stefan Voitl
© saalbach.com, Stefan Voitl

Even more Winter.Joys

Welcome to #Winterwonderland

Kein Bock auf Ski und Board? Kein Problem. Der Birke.Winter kann noch mehr. Beim Schneeschuh- und Winterwandern ist man komplett unter sich. Tiefverschneite Landschaft, frisch geräumte Wege, knirschender Schnee unter den Schuhen, herrliche Aussichten ringsum. Mit einem erfahrenen Guide geht es zu den entlegensten Geheimtipps, wo sich Reh und Hase gute Nacht sagen. Oder möchtest du etwas mehr Action? Zahlreiche Schlittenhügel und Rodelbahnen erwarten dich. Den fahrbaren Untersatz leihst du dir vor Ort, schon geht es hinab in die Tiefe. Der Fahrtwind pfeift um die Ohren. Rasante Kurven treiben den Blutdruck in die Höhe. Und am Ende willst du gleich noch einmal den Berg hinab. Auf geht’s!

PFERDESCHLITTEN©saalbach.com-MirjaGeh
Schneeschuhwandern©saalbach.com, Matthias Kendler-makeArt

Das musst du gesehen haben

#noexcuse

Du magst den lässigen Lifestyle, den wir leben & lieben? Ja, dann darfst du dir diese Locations in Saalbach Hinterglemm definitiv nicht entgehen lassen. Hier bekommst du nicht nur köstliches Essen und unwiderstehliche Drinks, sondern auch eine Location und eine Aussicht, die du so schnell sicher nicht vergessen wirst.

WhitePearlMountainDays-© saalbach.com, Daniel Roos

#musttry – Steak im Jennerwein in Hinterglemm

HENDLFISCHEREI.
DER Mountain CLUB.

KULINARIK-©saalbach.com-Daniel Roos

#MUSTTRY – Kaiserschmarrn auf der REITERALM

Birke.Restaurants

HMMM.
Die beste PASTA in Saalbach bekommst du im IL DESCO #musttry

WhitePearlMountainDays-©saalbach.com, Daniel Roos

MONTANA ROYAL
PARTY with View.

#justonemoredrink at WIESERALM